Downtown Staff

Dr. Michael T. Powers

Co- Pastor and
Downtown Pastor

Email: mike@1stumc.org

Phone: 859-233-0545 x 226

Mike_P

 

Rev. Todd Nelson

Co- Pastor and Downtown Pastor

Email: todd@1stumc.org

Phone: 859-233-0545 x 224

 todd

Rev. Chad Foster

Executive Pastor

Email: chad@1stumc.org

Phone: 859-233-0545 x 225

chadphoto  

 

Barry Prince

Director of Communication and Assistant to The Pastors                                

Email: barry@1stumc.org

Phone: 859-233-0545 x 237

chadphoto

 

Carol Cooper

Assistant Pastor, Downtown

Email: carol@1stumc.org

Phone: 859-233-0545 x 227

259326_1872438363121_8314825_o
 

Rev. Drew Holland

Director of Adult Ministries, Downtown

Email:drew@1stumc.org

Phone: 859-233-0545 x 227

for FB (2) 

Brock Terry

Minister of Music, Downtown

Email: brock@1stumc.org

Phone: 859-233-0545 x 240

brock

Staff Information Coming Soon

Dr. David Cooper, Organist, Downtown

Debbi French, Kid’s Day Out Director

Alexis Scott, Treasurer Email: finances@1stumc.or Phone: 859-233-0545 x 223

Beckie Sigmon, Financial Secretary Email: beckie@1stumc.or Phone: 859-233-0545 x 223